Select Page

Baptist Union (BUSA)

The Baptist Union of South Africa (BUSA) is a union of Baptist churches from all South African ethnic and cultural groups. Practical ministries in the union at this time are the Mission’s Department, Women’s Department, Training Centre, Youth Department, Deeds of Love Ministries, Historical Society and the Pastoral Care/Ministry Board.
Visit the BUSA website for more information.